PHD ADVISEMENT COMMITTEES

BARCELONA, Raul
DoS: Bowdidge m_bowdidge@hotmail.com
2nd: Lewin  anya.lewin@plymouth.ac.uk
MPH commentator: Cooks
PhD commentator:

CHAPELA, Emilio
DoS: Pope  si.pope@gmail.com
2nd: Robinson  deborah.robinson@plymouth.ac.uk
MPH commentator: Parker
PhD commentator:

CHARLTON, James
DoS: Cox  gcox@cc.au.dk
2nd: Robinson  deborah.robinson@plymouth.ac.uk
MPH commentator: Punt
PhD commentator: Andersen

DANOWSKI, Christopher
DoS: Gonzalez  anything@lauragonzalez.co.uk 
2nd: Robinson  deborah.robinson@plymouth.ac.uk
MPH commentator: Bowdidge
PhD commentator: Beazley

DAZA-PARIS, Livia
DoS: Pope  si.pope@gmail.com
2nd: Ladron Guevera  victor.ladrondeguevara@plymouth.ac.uk
MPH commentator: Parker
PhD commentator:

EVANS, Steven
DoS: Bowdidge  m_bowdidge@hotmail.com
2nd: Robinson  deborah.robinson@plymouth.ac.uk
MPH commentator: Gonzalez
PhD commentator: Cooks

FAZZIO-WOLF, Veronica
DoS: Bowdidge  m_bowdidge@hotmail.com
2nd: Lewin  anya.lewin@plymouth.ac.uk
MPH commentator: Gonzalez
PhD commentator: Pope

GEREMIA, Allison
DoS: Bowdidge  m_bowdidge@hotmail.com
2nd: Lewin  anya.lewin@plymouth.ac.uk
Consultant: Jonathan Boyd  jo.boyd@gsa.ac.uk
MPH commentator: Cooks
PhD commentator: Suetzl

GREENFIELD, Luisa
DoS: Pope  si.pope@gmail.com
2nd: Lewin  anya.lewin@plymouth.ac.uk
MPH commentator: Parker
PhD commentator:

HART, Margaret
DoS: Gonzalez  anything@lauragonzalez.co.uk
2nd: Robinson  deborah.robinson@plymouth.ac.uk
MPH commentator: Casbarian
PhD commentator: Pope

KNOWLES, Rachelle Viader
DoS: Bennett  s.bennett@kingston.ac.uk
2nd: Cox  gcox@cc.au.dk
MPH commentator: Bowdidge
PhD commentator: Bowdidge

MARAIS (VAN RENSBURG), Thelma
DoS: Marcevska elena.marcevska@gmail.com + Cooks andrew@transart.org TBC
2nd: TBA
MPH commentator: 
PhD commentator: 

OSBORN, Lisa
DoS: Bowdidge  m_bowdidge@hotmail.com
2nd: Bennett  s.bennett@kingston.ac.uk  
MPH commentator: Gonzalez
PhD commentator: Cooks

RATNER, Bill
DoS: Bowdidge  m_bowdidge@hotmail.com
2nd: Lewin anya.lewin@plymouth.ac.uk  
MPH commentator: Caleshu
PhD commentator:

THOMAS, Robyn
DoS: Cooks  andrew@transart.org  
2nd: Mock  R.Mock@plymouth.ac.uk
MPH commentator: Koebel
PhD commentator:

TURNBULL, Tara
DoS: Marceveska elena.marcevska@gmail.com TBC
2nd: TBA
MPH commentator: 
PhD commentator:

WONG, Virgil
DoS: Suetzl  suetzl@ohio.edu
2nd: Cox  gcox@cc.au.dk
PhD commentator:

MFA ADVISEMENT COMMITTEES

ANGELOVSKI, George
Studio: Casbarian  jmcasbarian@transart.org
Research:  Jarnot  ljarnot@protonmail.ch

COHEN, Helen
Studio/Research Co-Advisement:
Cooks andrew@transart.org
Bowdidge  m_bowdidge@hotmail.com

DURRANI, Ayesha
Studio: Cooks  andrew@transart.org
Research: Marchevska  elena.marcevska@gmail.com

EPP BULLER, Rachel
Studio/Research Co-Advisement:
Marchevska  elena.marcevska@gmail.com 
Pope  si.pope@gmail.com

HILLARD, Kate
Studio:  Casbarian  jmcasbarian@transart.org
Research: Book  bookl@wfu.edu

HOFFECKER-SATTLER, Ira
Studio/Research Co-Advisement:  
Casbarian  jmcasbarian@transart.org
Cooks  andrew@transart.org

LABERGE-COTE, Louis
Studio: Gonzalez  anything@lauragonzalez.co.uk
Research:  Marchevska  elena.marcevska@gmail.com

MINISHI, Barbara
Studio: Book  bookl@wfu.edu
Research:  Gonzalez  anything@lauragonzalez.co.uk

OLSON, Julie
Studio/Research Co-Advisement:
Cooks  andrew@transart.org 
Bowdidge  m_bowdidge@hotmail.com

OWENS, Derek
Studio/Research Co-Advisement:  
Bowdidge  m_bowdidge@hotmail.com
Pope  si.pope@gmail.com 

PIPER, JoMichelle
Studio:  Casbarian  jmcasbarian@transart.org
Research: Cooks  andrew@transart.org

SAMMARONE, Malvina
Studio:  Bowdidge  m_bowdidge@hotmail.com
Research:  Avgitidou  arealartist@gmail.com

SENZA, Gabrielle
Studio/Research Co-Advisement:  
Book  bookl@wfu.edu
Mba Bikoro  info.bikoro@gmail.com

SULLIVAN, Jay
Studio:  Casbarian  jmcasbarian@transart.org
Research:  Tuchetti  antonelloturchetti@gmail.com

WASEEM, Tehneyat
Studio: Cooks  andrew@transart.org
Research: Casbarian  jmcasbarian@transart.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Guidance Committees 2016-2017

MFA2

AHMED, Zeerak
Studio:     Lynn Book >  bookl@wfu.edu
Research:     Laura Gonzalez >  anything@lauragonzalez.co.uk

ALVARADO, Omayra
Studio:     Elena Marchevska >  e.marchevska@lsbu.ac.uk
Research:  Fawz Kabra > fawz.kabra@gmail.com 

CARRUTHERS, Deborah
Studio:     Sandeep Bhagwati >  sandeep.bhagwati@gmail.com
Research:     Simon Pope >  si.pope@gmail.com

HAENGGI, Andrea
Studio:  Elena Marchevska > e.marchevska@lsbu.ac.uk
Research:  Simon Pope > si.pope@gmail.com

HUNTENBURG, Johannes
Co-Advisor:  Michael Bowdidge > m_bowdidge@hotmail.com
Co-Advisor:  Andrew Cooks: > andrew@transart.org

HYATT, Danial
Studio:  Hans Tammen >  hta@mm.st
Research:  Carolyn Guertin > carolyn.guertin@gmail.com

IDRUS, Sabri 
Co-Advisor:  Michael Bowdidge > m_bowdidge@hotmail.com
Co-Advisor:  Andrew Cooks > andrew@transart.org

JORDAN, JP
Studio: George Sanchez > gesanchez99@gmail.com
Research: Lynn Book > bookl@wfu.edu

LABOVITZ, Anne
Studio:  Ruth Novaczek > nova15@btinternet.com 
Research:  Michael Bowdidge > m_bowdidge@hotmail.com

LARSON, Birgit
Studio:  Lynn Book >  bookl@wfu.edu
Research:  Elena Marchevska >  e.marchevska@lsbu.ac.uk

NAKAJIMA, Kayoko
Studio:  Borinquen Galo >  borinquengallo@gmail.com
Research:  Laura Gonzalez>   anything@lauragonzalez.co.uk

RAPHAEL, Raphael
Studio:  Caroline Koebel >  carolinekoebel@gmail.com
Research:  Carolyn Guertin >  carolyn.guertin@gmail.com

REES, Sean
Co-Advisor:  Michael Bowdidge > m_bowdidge@hotmail.com
Co-Advisor:  Andrew Cooks > andrew@transart.org

VARA, Michelle
Studio:  Michael Bowdidge >  m_bowdidge@hotmail.com
Research:  Lisa Osborn >  lbosborn@aol.com

MFA1

ANGELOVSKI, George
Studio: Jean Marie Casbarian > jmcasbarian@transart.org
Research: Caroline Koebel > carolinekoebel@gmail.com

DURRANI, Ayesha
Studio:  Andrew Cooks  >  andrew@transart.org
Research: Laura Gonzalez >  anything@lauragonzalez.co.uk

EPP BULLER, Rachel
Studio:  Jean Marie Casbarian > jmcasbarian@transart.org
Research:  Kim Schoen > schoenkim@gmail.com

HOFFECKER-SATTLER, Ira
Studio:  Andrew Cooks   andrew@transart.org
Research:  Caroline Koebel   carolinekoebel@gmail.com

LABERGE-COTE, Louis
Studio:  Lynn Book >  bookl@wfu.edu
Research:  Elena Marchevska >  e.marchevska@lsbu.ac.uk

OLSON, Julie
Studio:  Andrew Cooks >  andrew@transart.org 
Research:  Jean Marie Casbarian >  jmcasbarian@transart.org

OWENS, Derek
Studio:  Michael Bowdidge >  m_bowdidge@hotmail.com
Research:  Simon Pope >  si.pope@gmail.com

PIPER, JoMichelle
Studio:  Jean Marie Casbarian >  jmcasbarian@transart.org
Research:  Carolyn Guertin >  carolyn.guertin@gmail.com

SAMMARONE, Malvina
Studio:  Jean Marie Casbarian >  jmcasbarian@transart.org
Research:  Fawz Kabra > fawz.kabra@gmail.com

SENZA, Gabrielle
Studio:  Jean Marie Casbarian   jmcasbarian@transart.org
Research:  Elena Marchevska  e.marchevska@lsbu.ac.uk

SULLIVAN, Jay
Studio:  Jean-Ulrick Desert > judesert@gmail.com
Research:  Valerie Walkerdine >  WalkerdineV@cardiff.ac.uk