Advisors

MFA

Sandeep Bhagwati  -  Advisor: Studio  -  http://matralab.hexagram.ca/people/sandeep-bhagwati/

Lynn Book  -  Advisor: Studio/Research  -  http://www.lynnbook.com/  &  http://www.vimeo.com/lynnbook

Michael Bowdidge  -  Advisor: Studio/Research  -  http://www.michaelbowdidge.co.uk/

Jean Marie Casbarian  -  Advisor: Studio/Research  -  http://www.jeanmariecasbarian.com/

Andrew Cooks  -  Advisor: Studio/Research  -  http://www.andrew-cooks.com/

Jean-Ulrick Desert  -  Advisor: Studio  -  http://www.jeanulrickdesert.com/

Nicolas Dumit Estevez  -  Advisor: Studio  -  http://www.re-title.com/artists/NicolasDumit-Estevez.asp

Laura Gonzalez  -  Advisor: Studio/Research  -  http://www.lauragonzalez.co.uk/

Carolyn Guertin  -  Advisor: Research  -  http://carolynguertin.com/

Khaled Hafez  -  Advisor: Studio  -  http://www.khaledhafez.net/

Caroline Koebel  -  Advisor: Studio/Research  -  http://carolinekoebel.com/

Elena Marchevska  -  Advisor: Studio/Research  -  http://elenamarcevska.com/  &  http://vimeo.com/8571818

Ruth Novaczek  -  Advisor: Studio  -  https://vimeo.com/175130881  &  https://vimeo.com/ruthnovaczek

Morgan O'Hara  -  Advisor: Studio  -  http://www.morganohara.com/

Lisa Osborn  -  Advisor: Research  -  http://lisaosbornsculpture.com/

Simon Pope  -  Advisor: Research  -  http://www.tinyurl.com/simonpope

Kim Schoen  -  Advisor: Research  -  http://kimschoen.com/

Hans Tammen  -  Advisor: Studio  -  http://tammen.org/

Valerie Walkerdine  -  Advisor: Research  

Angeliki Avgitidou  -  Advisor: Studio/Research  -  http://iamartist.info/

Victoria Hindley  -  Advisor: Research

Mary Ting  -  Advisor: Studio  -  http://www.maryting.com

PhD

Angeliki Avgitidou -  http://iamartist.info/

Sarah Bennett - http://sarahbennett.org.uk/

Lynn Book -  http://www.lynnbook.com/  &  http://www.vimeo.com/lynnbook

Michael Bowdidge -  http://www.michaelbowdidge.co.uk/

Jean Marie Casbarian -  http://www.jeanmariecasbarian.com/

Andrew Cooks  -  http://www.andrew-cooks.com

Geoff Cox  -  http://www.anti-thesis.net  &  http://contemporaneity.au.dk

Laura Gonzalez -  http://www.lauragonzalez.co.uk/

Anya Lewin   -  www.imadeitup.info

Elena Marchevska  -  Advisor: Studio/Research  -  http://elenamarcevska.com/  &  http://vimeo.com/8571818

Simon Pope -  http://www.tinyurl.com/simonpope

Deborah Robinson -  http://www.deborah-robinson.net/

Wolfgang Sützl-  http://wolfgangsuetzl.net/